Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of thomas fowler

thomas fowler

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas fowler
"Ashlyn Callarik was very helpful with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jarrod Culp

Jarrod Culp

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Culp
"Ashlyn is informative and knowledgeable about all product offerings and features. Helped customize coverage that fit the needs of my family. Very responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Julie Ponomarenko

Julie Ponomarenko

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ponomarenko
"Great meeting with Mazan, answered all my questions and explained everything so well! Best insurance agent I’ve dealt with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lori St. John

Lori St. John

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori St. John
"Appreciate Jake and all the helpful insight for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nnamdi Aninweze

Nnamdi Aninweze

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nnamdi Aninweze
"Mazen was extremely helpful and made the entire situation easy to understand"
Profile photo of Natalie TM

Natalie TM

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie TM
"Mazen was very knowledgeable about all the different policies. My experience with the team was at 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Connie Barnes

Connie Barnes

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Barnes
"Jake was great! He was very informative and thorough dealing with all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Corn

Justin Corn

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Corn
"Great save a ton really good people and service"
Profile photo of Mo Abusido

Mo Abusido

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Abusido
"Mazen was a pleasure to work with very helpful, very understanding and very patient"
Profile photo of Britt Freistuhler

Britt Freistuhler

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Freistuhler
"Friendly, great personalities and a quote that suited my age and driving experience. How COULD I say No?"
Profile photo of Jerry Harrington

Jerry Harrington

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Harrington
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Bobby Todd

Bobby Todd

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Todd
"Best Experience I ever had with car insurance I highly recommend them Thanks again"
Profile photo of Shaun Cascardo

Shaun Cascardo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Cascardo
"These guys do a great job, very responsive and look to get you into the best policy available. They put the customer first and that goes a long way. Special thanks to Ashlyn, she’s both knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dhruvi patel (Bhargavi)

Dhruvi patel (Bhargavi)

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dhruvi patel (Bhargavi)
"Amazing experience with Jake thankyou so much for helping us with the best ."
Profile photo of hirut mengesha

hirut mengesha

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hirut mengesha
"Mr Mazen gave me friendly and honest services."
Profile photo of Tedros getachew

Tedros getachew

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tedros getachew
"He took his time, explore different options and found best choices for the new auto and home coverage!! He is very friendly, listener and knows very much what he is doing. Thanks, Mazen! very delighted in joining Statefarm."
Profile photo of April Mason

April Mason

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Mason
"They were very helpful and understanding of my needs and concerns when I was shopping around for new insurance. Very easy to deal with and explained everything"
Profile photo of Myra K.

Myra K.

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myra K.
"The team at Jake Breakey Insurance is great! They were incredibly helpful & I would happily recommend this team to any of my contacts."
Profile photo of Rastem Adil

Rastem Adil

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rastem Adil
"I must say, their service was exceptional. From the moment I reached out, the staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, I felt comfortable and valued as a customer. Not only did they address my inquiries promptly, but their response time was remarkably quick, ensuring that my insurance needs were met efficiently. Their understanding of my unique situation and their ability to provide tailored solutions that fit my specific requirements. Throughout the process, their honesty and transparency shone through, giving me peace of mind. I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance agency for their outstanding customer service and commendable qualities of friendliness, quickness, understanding, and honesty."
Profile photo of Julie Wolfe

Julie Wolfe

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wolfe
"Very helpful and easy to talk to! Thank you for your immediate assistance!"
Profile photo of cc effer

cc effer

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cc effer
"I have been with State Farm for almost 2 years now and this has been the best 2 year after having bad years with my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Kevin Alfred

Kevin Alfred

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Alfred
"If I could give a higher rating I would, they were unbelievably helpful and I’m very thankful for their services"
Profile photo of Katie Devault

Katie Devault

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Devault
"Great insurance company! I always love paying my bill over the phone because Jake Breakey and Ashlyn Callarik are the nicest ppl to talk too. Any questions I have are always answered 🙂"
Profile photo of Meriya Wyeth

Meriya Wyeth

October 18, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Meriya Wyeth
"Mazen was VERY helpful when I switched to State Farm in February of this year. However, EVERY month the amount due has increased and I'm now paying $150 more every month than I was with the previous company I was using. I also have a friend that uses State Farm, has almost the same coverage that we do (# of vehicles, # of drivers at roughly the same ages) who has filed 2 claims in a short time, and additionally has their life insurance AND their motorcycle insurance through State Farm and pays HALF of what we do. IDK how more coverage equals less for the premium. I've also had to file a claim for the first time in my 28 years of driving and it has been a painstaking process that has yet to be resolved in the 2+ months after initiating the claim. This was also after our local agent recommended that we pay out of pocket for the damages because it would save us money versus filing the claim but the vehicle is a total loss! If I could go back, I NEVER would've switched to State Farm. Jake - It would be appreciated if you would like to reach out to me regarding these concerns. My contact information is in the file; nothing has changed."
Profile photo of Oreofe Solarin

Oreofe Solarin

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oreofe Solarin
"I had a great experience with Jake!!"